Családi vállalkozás 1954 óta
Nemzetközi ág
lutz-szivattyuk@lutz.hu
+ 36 96 41 98 13

Értékesítés

Achim Wengenmayer

Postai irányítószám 80000-86519, 86800-87999, 88100-88179, 94000-94999

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Tel. (0 93 42) 879-270 | Fax (0 93 42) 879-275
achim.wengenmayer@lutz-pumpen.de

 

 

Frank Jung

Postai irányítószám 35000-36399, 55000-55131, 60000-65999, 97800-97909

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Tel. (0 93 42) 879-270 | Fax (0 93 42) 879-275
frank.jung@lutz-pumpen.de

Michael Goodreau

Postai irányítószám 70000-74679, 74800-76709, 77000-79999, 88000-88099, 88180-89299, 89500-89999

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Tel. (0 93 42) 879-270 | Fax (0 93 42) 879-275
michael.goodreau@lutz-pumpen.de

Peter Wagner

Postai irányítószám 54000-54999, 55132-56999, 66000-69999, 74700-74749, 76710-76899, 97910-97999

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Tel. (0 93 42) 879-270 | Fax (0 93 42) 879-275
peter.wagner@lutz-pumpen.de

Ügynökségek

Rainer Schmidt

Postai irányítószám 06000-07999, 36400-36469, 37320-37359,
96300-96369, 96500-96529, 98000-99999

Salzgasse 3 | 06618 Naumburg
Tel. (0 34 45) 6 59 35 35 | Fax (0 34 45) 7 97 49 98
rainer.schmidt@lutz-pumpen.de

Berthold Seidel

Postai irányítószám 01000-04999, 08000-09999

Kapellenstraße 3 | 08312 Lauter
Tel. (0 37 71) 25 62 90 | Fax (0 37 71) 25 62 92
berthold.seidel@lutz-pumpen.de

Jaeckel OHG

Postai irányítószám 29000-34999, 37000-37319, 37400-38999

Esperantostraße 10 | 30519 Hannover
Tel. (05 11) 86 68 67-30 | Fax (05 11) 86 68 67-50
enrico.binder@lutz-pumpen.de

Günter Hartmann

Postai irányítószám 40000-48999, 50000-53999, 57000-59999

Geibelstraße 6 | 40235 Düsseldorf
Tel. (02 11) 66 62 21 | Fax (02 11) 6 80 30 05
michael.hartmann@lutz-pumpen.de

Sieg Industrie Ausstattungen

Postai irányítószám 20000-23919, 24000-28999, 49000-49999

Wendlohstieg 2a | 22459 Hamburg
Tel. (0 40) 5 59 66 60 | Fax (0 40) 5 59 66 61
uwe.sieg@lutz-pumpen.de

DOSANtecSCHULTZ Pumpen- und Anlagentechnik GmbH

Postai irányítószám 86520-86759, 89300-89449, 90000-93999,
95000-96279, 96400-96489, 97000-97799

Karl-Hertel-Straße 77 | 90475 Nürnberg
Tel. (09 11) 83 55 20 | Fax (09 11) 83 55 82
andreas.lux@lutz-pumpen.de

Ralph Bock - Industrievertretungen

Postai irányítószám 10000-19999, 23920-23999, 39000-39999

Flaischlenstrasse 12 | 13129 Berlin
Tel. (0 30) 4 74 36 23 | Fax (0 30) 4 74 44 28
ralph.bock@lutz-pumpen.de